Moore:Music ®

Witch Cross • BC Sweet • Gonads • Christie

It’s that time of year again

It’s amazing how time flies. This time last year I was composing and publishing my song “One Stranger” which is about the homeless at Christmas time. As Christmas approaches again, I thought I’d post the video here as a reminder that there are many less fortunate than ourselves in this world.

The song was written and recorded over about three days, if I remember correctly. I worked fairly intensively, and it came together without too many problems. I wanted the video to look a bit like a Christmas edition of the old BBC Children’s story programme – Jackanory – Hope you enjoy it!

Kev Moore

December 2, 2008 - Posted by | Home Studio, Music, Recording, Writing | , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Ho !!! Kevin !! I like very much !
    I like see you singing, and I like too hear you singing !
    It’s a lovely song. (I don’t understand every thing but I suppose what you say 😉 )
    You know what ? I play like you some “flûte” (sorry). I enjoy playing music too. But I don’t sing so good as you ! 😆

    Comment by reinedespommes | December 2, 2008

  2. Hey Pomme bravo pour votre Anglais! Your English is getting very good! Thanks for your compliments!

    Comment by kevmoore | December 2, 2008


Leave a Reply

