Moore:Music ®

Witch Cross • BC Sweet • Gonads • Christie

Two heads are better than one….

Hello Kev, fancy lending a hand?

Hello Kev, fancy lending a hand?

STUDIO REPORT: Star date 2:000456575 and a bit.

The work rate gathers momentum, a full 50% of the ceiling acoustic covering is fitted, all of the walls are carpetted, save for a few square inches here and there, and the inner door is finished, along with its surround. Today, I affixed the battens to the wall that will support my main work area and recording equipment. Sometimes I feel like I need to split myself in two to get all these jobs done!

Luckily, with Miki’s help, I can do just that…….

Kev Moore

Photography and cloning by Miki

December 3, 2008 - Posted by | Home Studio, Music, Recording, Writing | , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. Maybe Miki can add a couple of more Moores and you can form your own band. Of course, I guess now you can do that with your recording studio by doing all the tracks yourself. But now you could go on tour – you could call it the Four Moore Tour (sorry, not sure what’s got into me…).

    Comment by bobcornelis | December 4, 2008

  2. I know what you mean Bob…it’s catching. I’m thinking I could also do merchandise, sold of course from The Four Moore Tour Store….

    Comment by kevmoore | December 4, 2008

  3. Oh you are both so funny, you made me laugh a lot, Bob! I could certainly do with a whole army of Kev Moores… I would be of course the Commander in Chief!

    Comment by Miki | December 5, 2008

  4. What a great photo! I am so impressed with your studio. So professional looking! How about sending a couple Kevs my way? I’m sure Miki could spare one or two of you, once her cloning lab goes into mass production 🙂

    Comment by shelleymhouse | December 8, 2008

  5. That’s cool Shelley, that’s just as long as Miki clones one of me to make the dinners here so I can have a lie down!

    Comment by kevmoore | December 8, 2008


Leave a Reply

