Moore:Music ®

Witch Cross • BC Sweet • Gonads • Christie

Merry Christmas, One and All!

Merry Christmas and a prosperous 2010 from all us folks here at moore:music – (well that’d be just lil’ ol’ me, then!)

I thought I’d share with you once again my Christmas song – “One Stranger” which I made a couple of years back. Enjoy, and have a great day!

PS – Don’t forget you can download my latest solo album FOR FREE in the link on the sidebar!

Kev Moore

December 25, 2009 - Posted by | Home Studio, Music, Recording, Video, Writing | , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Interesting post & merry xmas. I’d like to know your comments on the Muslim viewpoint on Christmas, which I have blogged about today. Please visit and comment:
    http://KashifShahzada.WordPress.com

    Comment by Kashif Shahzada | December 25, 2009

  2. Hi Kev & Miki
    Really great to read all your stuff about your tour & to see the fine photos. You seem to be having a tremendous time getting soaked in the blues – truly a dream come true for you.

    The words of Marc Cohn’s great song came to mind to describe your experience:”Walking in Memphis – walking with my feet 10 feet off of Beale”…all that authentic blues stuff comin’ atcha!

    So I hope you’ll also catch sight of the ghost of Elvis walking down Union Avenue…I bet you’re off to the Sun Studios too!

    Could there be a Kev Moore blues album coming through…?

    Comment by David Mortimer | January 25, 2010

  3. Hi there Dave – If you check out following articles you will see we did indeed visit Sun – it was amazing! And as to whether there will be a Kev Moore blues album….how did you guess??!!Yes, I’ll be putting one together chronicling the musical influences along our trip. God knows, Derby’s result against Plymouth away is enough to give anyone the blues, so it won’t lack authenticity! 🙂

    Comment by kevmoore | January 27, 2010


Leave a Reply

