Moore:Music ®

Witch Cross • BC Sweet • Gonads • Christie

Kev Moore live on Bay Radio this Sunday lunchtime!

You can hear me talk about Blue Odyssey, my solo work, and my work with BC Sweet, Christie and others. I’m being interviewed around 12 noon CET and you can tune in via the Internet anywhere in the World by clicking on the widget below. Bay Radio serves the Spanish costas, from Valencia in the North, right down to Almeria.

I’m also proud and pleased to tell you that my ‘rant’ blog “Want Some Moore” will now go out live on Bay Radio. I’ll be appearing at 9.30 pm CET on The Sunset Strip with Noelle every Friday night!

So put it in your ‘to-do list’:  

 FRIDAY NIGHTS 9.30PM CET -“WANT SOME MOORE”

THIS SUNDAY 12 NOON CET  – KEV MOORE INTERVIEW

All on Bay Radio!

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN LIVE:

October 6, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

