Moore:Music ®

Witch Cross • BC Sweet • Gonads • Christie

BC Sweet @ Rheine Festival, Germany

No sooner had I touched down from the Czech republic, than I was off again on Saturday, flying out to Dusseldorf to hook up with my band, BC Sweet for a show in Rheine at the local football stadium along with Scooter.  In a weird reversal of fortune, following watching Black Country Communion under torrential rain in Loket last week, I found myself undercover onstage while the poor audience got absolutely drenched!  They were amazing in their tenacity to hang in there and enjoy the gig, and on behalf of the band my heart and thanks go out to them. We were wonderfully looked after by our friends at Michow Concerts and Michael, the owner of the football club.

Here’s a few shots from the show:


We’re at the beginning of an exciting new chapter with the band right now – more news coming soon!

Kev Moore

(Logo design Copyright 2011 Kev Moore)

July 25, 2011 Posted by | BC Sweet, Music, Rock, Thoughts, Touring, Writing | , , , , , | 4 Comments